Open or Close Menu

Our Team

Lynda Dorrington Executive Director

Rebecca Eggleston General Manager

Sharmila Wood Curator

Andrew Nicholls Curator

Mollie Hewitt Curator & Regional Manager

Rhianna Pezzaniti Project Manager

Ellie van Rhyn Public Art Manager

Katrina Longo Public Art

Beth Smallwood Public Art

Tahmina Maskinyar-Scolt Public Art

Loredana Cross Events Manager

Amy Plant Regional Development Strategy

Lamis Sabra Creative Learning

Kim Kirkman Writer

Kristin Connolly Creative Marketing

Michal Zdanowicz Digital Marketing & Public Art

Mags Webster Writer

Travis Kelleher Research & Writing

Viet Nguyen Creative Technology

Ryan Stephenson Graphic Design

Cinthya Lovin Graphic Design

Sean Byford Installations Manager

Samantha Chipchase Finance Manager

Evelyn Monkhouse Operations and HR Manager

Kyoung Ok Lee Bookkeeper

Stephanie Xiao Bookkeeper

Deb Evans Front of House

Josh Blennerhassett The Goods Shed Coffee Pod Manager

Lauren Formentin Project Officer

Katherine Dorrington Scribblers Festival Director

Maria Alessandrino Scribblers Festival Manager

Form - building a state of creativity